نظرة عامة للشركة

توفر الشركة جميع أنواع السيارات تحت سقف واحد – هذا هو ما تسعى مونتريال للسيارات أن توفره لعملائها على مدى أكثر من عقدين من الزمن. لقد بدأت مونتريال للسيارات نشاطها في مجال السيارات الفاخرة والفخمة. وبتوجيهات ورؤية المالك-المؤسس السيد/ إبراهيم عبد الله ال الشيخ، فقد تطورت مونتريال للسيارات لتصبح مجموعة من الشركات المتنوعة، مع المحافظة على مكانتها في نشاطها الأول في مجال بيع وصيانة السيارات، مع توزيع أعمالها في مجالات تأجير السيارات مع سائق أو بدون سائق، ومجال المعلوماتية

تأسست شركة مونتريال للسيارات في مملكة البحرين عام 1994، وبدأت العمل في نفس السنة. وهي تسعى لصناعة اسم تجاري عالمي في أهم القطاعات الاقتصادية في مملكة البحرين

تعتمد مونتريال للسيارات في إدارتها على أفراد ذوي رؤية وخبرات متنوعة في مختلف المجالات والخدمات. وبفعل توجهنا الدائم لخدمة العملاء وبناء علاقات دائمة معهم، فإن العديد من العملاء يعودون للتعامل معنا مرة بعد مرة

ومثل جميع الموزعين المتميزين، فإن مونتريال للسيارات تقدم للعملاء نقطة واحدة لجميع الخدمات، فنحن نستطيع تلبية جميع احتياجات المشتري الذي يبحث عن موزع يقدم له الخدمة والصيانة. كما قمنا بتدشين مركزنا الخاص لخدمات السيارات الذي يستطيع تقديم خدمات متميزة لما بعد البيع، والعناية الكاملة بجميع احتياجات سيارتك

إن مونتريال للسيارات ملتزمة بالعمل كموزع للعديد من السيارات المرموقة الواسعة الانتشار مثل تويوتا، هوندا، هيونداي، كيا، جي إم سي، نيسان وغيرها. وتقدم الشركة خدماتها لقاعدة كبيرة من العملاء تتراوح بين العميل الفردي إلى الشركات والمؤسسات الضخمة، مثل البنوك والوزارات وحتى أعضاء الأسرة المالكة

لقد قامت مونتريال للسيارات بتوقيع شراكة تجارية مع جونواي للسيارات، وهي بذلك الموزع المعتمد للبيع والصيانة لمنتجات جونواي في مملكة البحرين والإمارات العربية المتحدة

إن معارضنا تتوزع في مواقع استراتيجية، حيث يوجد المكتب الرئيسي في الهملة. كما أن معارضنا توفر أفضل تشكيلة للسيارات بأفضل الأسعار، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الصيانة للسيارات وخدمات ما بعد البيع

إن أهم قيمنا هي الابتكار والمهنية، لذلك، فإن مونتريال للسيارات تستثمر في العديد من الأمور من أجل تطوير وسائل جديدة لعرض منتجاتها وخدماتها لجميع أنواع العملاء

Corporate Office - Hamala Showroom
المقر الرئيسى شركة مونتريال للسيارات – الهملة
Luxury Cars - Seef Showroom
شركة مونتريال للسيارات الفاخرة – السيف
Montreal Motors - Muhurraq
شركة مونتريال للسيارات – المحرق
Montreal Service Center - Arad
مركز مونتريال لخدمة السيارات

Company Overview

Imagine a dealership with all the automobile solutions under one roof – that's what Montreal Motors is determined to provide. With over two decades of experience in selling cars, Montreal Motors began with a passion for exclusive and exotic automobiles. Guided by the vision of our Owner, Mr. Ebrahim Abdullah Al Elsheikh, today Montreal Motors has evolved into a diversified group of companies with maintaining its original presence in the Automobile Sales & Service business and diversifying into the business lines of Chauffeured Services, Car Rental and Informatics.

Montreal Motors was incorporated in the Kingdom of Bahrain in 1994 and started the business during the same year. The Company has a global vision of establishing a corporate brand that would serve its clients in the most viable sectors in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Montreal is directed by visionary individuals with experience in various fields of business and professional services. Because of our approach to customer service and building long lasting relationships, many of our customers have purchased vehicles from us now for years.

As with all other top class dealerships, Montreal Motors offers a one-stop service and as such, we can meet the needs of our car buyers who are looking for a dealership that will service and maintain their motor vehicles. We have launched our own auto service center that enables us to provide quality after sales service and care for your vehicles.

Montreal is committed to doing business as a sub dealer for reputable auto brands such as Toyota, Honda, Hyundai, KIA, GMC and Nissan amongst others. The company services a wide base of customers ranging from general customers to large corporate organizations such as banks and ministries and even members of the Royal Family.

Montreal has signed a business partnership with Jonway Automobiles and holds the Authorised Sales and Service Distributorship to all Jonway products in the Kingdom of Bahrain and UAE.

Our automobile showrooms are located in strategic locations with our corporate headquarters located in Hamala. Our sub dealership offers our customers top of the range motor vehicles at the best industry prices and a range of other automobile services for maintenance and after-market services.

With its core value of innovation and professionalism, Montreal continuously invests towards developing newer methods of offering its products and services to its diverse client base.

Corporate Office - Hamala Showroom
Corporate Office - Hamala
Luxury Cars - Seef Showroom
Luxury Cars - Seef
Montreal Motors - Muhurraq
Montreal Motors - Muhurraq
Montreal Service Center - Arad
Montreal Service Center - Arad