وان تاف

onetuff Bahrain

وان تاف هي إحدى الأقسام التابعة لمونتريال تأسست في 2011، وتعمل في تركيب تظليل الزجاج (الرايبون) الحماية من الصدأ، بالإضافة إلى كماليات (إكسسوار) السيارات، من أجل متعة أكبر في القيادة، وتعديل السيارة لتصبح سيارة الأحلام في متناول يدك

هذا القسم من مونتريال يقوم بدور مهم في دعم مبيعات مونتريال للسيارات، من خلال تعديل السيارة، وتزويدها بالكماليات التي لا يوفرها المصنع الأصلي للسيارة، مثل تظليل الزجاج، الحماية من الصدأ، نظام الترفيه، جهاز تحديد الموقع، تعديلات الهيكل الخارجي، وغيرها

خدماتنا

تظليل النوافذ هو أحد أهم المتطلبات لأي سيارة، من أجل حماية الخصوصية والوقاية من الشمس وتخفيف تأثير الحرارة. لذلك، فإننا نقوم بالعناية بسيارات عملائنا في الورش الخاصة بنا

الحماية ضد الصدأ

الصدأ هو ألد أعداء السيارة، حيث يعمل على تدمير السيارة ببطء، وبصورة قد لا تلاحظها أنت. ولكن لا تقلق، فنحن سنتولى حماية سيارتك من الصدأ. إن لدينا أفضل طرق الحماية ضد الصدأ في البحرين، بحيث تصبح سيارتك في أمان من الصدأ، ولا داعي للقلق بهذا الصدد

الكماليات

تقدم وان تاف نطاقاً كبيراً من الكماليات الداخلية والخارجية يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. وتشمل الركن أنظمة الترفيه، الزينة الخارجية للسيارة وغيرها

OneTuff

onetuff Bahrain

Established in 2011, OneTuff is a subsidiary of Montreal Motors which deals with Window Tinting, Rust Proofing and customized car accessories to enhance a customer’s experience and customizing the car to ultimately making it a dream car.

This division of Montreal Motors plays an important role in supporting sales of Montreal Motors through customizing the vehicles with fast-moving accessories not offered by the OEM (e.g. Window Tints, Rust Protection, Entertainment System, GPS & Body Kit etc.)

Our Services

Window Tinting

Window tinting is one major requirement of any car for additional privacy and sun light protection. Hence we take care of our customers with our own window tinting workshops.

Rust proofing

Rust is one of the great enemies of any car. It can damage the car slowly and you won’t even notice that. But do not worry we do care for you. We also have the best rust proofing methods in the whole of Bahrain that can keep your cars safe and free from worries.

Accessories

OneTuff offers a wide selection of interior as well as exterior auto accessories to choose from including but not limited to park assist, GPS Navigation, Entertainment Systems, Fancy and OE body stripes etc.

To learn more about Onetuff Products, please click here