مونتريال إنفورماتيكس كيري إريس iRIS

مونتريال إنفورماتيكس

Montreal Informatics

حققت مونتريال للسيارات قفزة كبيرة نحو المستقبل من خلال إنشاء مشروعها الجديد في مجال التقنية والمعلوماتية. مونتريال إنفورماتكس، هو قسم جديد من مونتريال للسيارات يختص بالعمل في مجال البرمجيات وتقنية المعلومات. مونتريال إنفورماتيكس لديها حالياً مشروعين جديدين في سوق تقنية المعلومات. إن فريق العمل المتخصص في البرمجة والأنظمة المعلوماتية يعمل بكل جد على تعديل البرمجيات لتناسب احتياجاتك بكل دقة أينما كنت

كيري

يعمل نظام كيري الرقمي المباشر على معالجة الاحتياجات العملية التالية في مجال تجارة السيارات؛ برنامج شراء المركبات وإدارة المخزون، برنامج حجز وتشغيل السيارات، برنامج تسليم السيارات ومتابعة التأخير، وبرنامج قطع الغيار وخدمات السيارات، ويقدم تقارير يومية وأسبوعية وشهرية عن مبيعات السيارات، وحساب عمر السيارات

ويتكون النظام من أجهزة وبرمجيات تستخدم وسائل فعالة، من أجل سرعة تناول المعلومات على أساس الاتصال بالإنترنت، وهي بذلك أسرع كثيراً من أي بديل أخر متوفر

هذا النظام قابل للنقل بالكامل، ويمكن استخدامه في أي مكان في العالم. ويمكن تشغيله على أي حاسوب مكتبي أو نقال يحمل نظام تشغيل ويندوز ٢٠٠٧ أو أحدث.

ونحن حاليا نعكف على إعداد نسخة الهاتف المحمول كذلك، مما يجعل التعامل مع النظام أكثر سرعة وسهولة، ويزيد استخدام النظام في حالة تنقل العملاء

ريس iRIS

أحد أفضل الأساليب لتجنب المخاطر على المستوى الشخصي، من خلال استخدام نظام مراقبة الفيديو، ومراقبة الفيديو التفاعلية. تمنحك القدرة على الرؤية والاستجابة والتدخل ومعالجة المخاطر، فور حدوثها في حالة حدوثها

المراقبة المباشرة: تقليدياً، اعتمدت الشركات الكبيرة على كاميرات المراقبة، التي تعمل بإشراف رجال الأمن. وكانت الأحداث المسجلة تستخدم لكشف معلومات مهمة، وتستخدم كدليل إثبات على الأحداث التي وقعت، بعد حدوثها. ولكن التقنيات الأحدث تسمح لك الآن بمراقبة الأحداث بصورة مباشرة، والاستجابة الفورية لأي طارئ

التحكم عن بعد: إحدى أهم مميزات برامج المراقبة الحديثة، هي إمكانية الوصول إليها من مواقع عديدة متباعدة، من خلال أجهزة متنوعة، مثل الحاسوب الشخصي، أو المساعد الرقمي الشخصي ، أو حتى الهاتف النقال. فأينما كنت ستصلك الرسالة فوراً

Montreal Informatics Kerry iRIS

Montreal Informatics

Montreal Informatics

With its new innovative venture into the field of Information and Technology, Montreal Motors have stepped into the next giant leap. Yes, Montreal Informatics is a new division of Montreal Motors that probes the software and IT field. Montreal informatics has two great ventures into the IT market. Our team of high skilled software and systems professionals working dedicated to mold the systems to suit your needs perfect wherever you are.

Kerry

KERRY Virtual Online System resolves the following Automobile business needs Vehicle purchase and inventory management module, Car booking and Operation module , Car delivery and pending delivery module Vehicle service and spare parts module , Generate car sales report based on daily, weekly and monthly Maintain the stock based on FIFO and vehicle ageing calculator.

The system consists of hardware and software that uses a proven method of high speed data delivery that is internet-based and substantially faster than any product available.

The system is fully portable and can be used anywhere in the world. It can be run on any Laptop or Desktop which has the Operating System with windows XP or Higher.

As a updating we are working on the mobile platforms too, which makes the interaction more live and increases the usage when the clients are on move.

Read more

iRIS

One of the best ways in which you can avoid risks at a personal level is through the use of video surveillance and interactive video surveillance give you the power to see, respond, intervene and mitigate risks, if and when they arise.

Real time monitoring: Traditionally, large companies have always enjoyed the benefits of video surveillance manned by security experts. In the past , the events captured on video were used to uncover important information and act as evidence after the event had occurred. But, newer technologies allow users to monitor and respond to alarms in real time.

Remote access: One of the biggest benefits of modern video surveillance programs in the fact that can be accessed from a number of remote locations through various devices like a PC, PDA or even the cell phone. So no matter where you are , you get the messages.

Read more